The Band

The Band


Lead Singer and Guitarist- Michael Alsop

Guitar- Neal Pafford

Bass Guitar- Cheree Alsop


Alien Landslide is made of members from the far corners of the galaxy pulled together through the art of musical warfare. Alien Landslide brings both raw emotion and inhuman passion to an art form almost lost in the galactic battles of the supraverse. Whether they are dominating otherworldly forms of high energy driving beats or captivating forces with heart-grabbing, mob-controlling lyrical warfare, Alien Landslide promises originality and captivating entertainment in their quest for total universe domination.

Members of the Band:



BretThe Ambassador




Comments are closed.